Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 10th Mar 2016 at 12:45 AM
Default Mastercontroller package mods file
I have installed the Mastercontroller package mods file and haven't been able to figure out how to use this Mod to have my sim not be attracted to same sex genders. he is Male how do I use this Mod to have non attractions and or other same sex attracted to him.

The only games installed are base game, Island Paradise, outdoor living and high end.

I went into click on the NRass on sim selected intermediate then gender.then the list pops up for all the females or males..so do I select male or female and it doesn't show how to bring it down to 6 or zero..lol..did I miss a step somewhere?

I just started playing the sims 3 again,thanks to anyone that can help
Advertisement
Site Helper
#2 Old 10th Mar 2016 at 3:10 AM
What you edit is whether or not your sim is attracted to a specific gender. Other sims who have a gender bias for males will be attracted to him anyway, but he will be less likely to enjoy their attention if you have him set to be straight, and he will not autonomously flirt with anybody of the wrong gender.

If you click on the NRAAS master controller menu ON THE SIM, in Intermediate (with the cheats module) there is a Gender Preference option. Set Male to any negative number and female to any positive number to make him attracted to females. Set both to a negative number to make him uninterested in autonomously flirting with anybody. Set both to a positive number to make him bisexual. Use large numbers if you have witches casting love spells or sims who are already gay who might autonomously flirt with him.

(And you can also find this information here: http://nraas.wikispaces.com/MasterC...Controller-What do the numbers in Gender Preference mean ? )