Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
#1 Old 9th Aug 2013 at 7:19 PM
Bonjour, mes amis
Bonjour again, mes amis. I'm Kyle LeBlanc and I am new here. (It ain't my real name, but who goes by those on these things, no.) I just started playing Sims 2 when I have some free time and I was told about this place by ma momma, so I joined to download some of ya'lls wonderful stuff. I'm a X-Men, InuYasha, Trigun, One Piece, Fairy Tail, Transformers, Avengers, Soul Eater, Bleach, Cowboy Bebop, Wolf's Rain, Avatar, and Avatar the Last Air Bender. (I think I am forgetting a few. )
Advertisement
I aim to misbehave
retired moderator
#2 Old 9th Aug 2013 at 8:19 PM
Hello Kyle! Welcome to MTS! I hope you have a nice stay

Check out my tutorials: For TS4: Eyelashes and for TS2: Eyes and Eyes 2
-My Insta-

Please, call me Nina (:
Mad Poster
#3 Old 10th Aug 2013 at 12:00 AM
Hey there Kyle, welcome to Mod The Sims. I hope you enjoy your stay

Make it idiot proof and someone will make a better idiot.
Steam ID: PadukSteam
Mad Poster
#4 Old 10th Aug 2013 at 5:44 PM
Are you French, Ms. Lablanc ("the white"?), mother of wonderful kids?

Stand up, speak out. Just not to me..
Mad Poster
#5 Old 10th Aug 2013 at 7:46 PM
Grammapat, I think Kyle's mother is the Mrs. White who did it in the parlor with a candlestick! Although, when I made a "Clue" family in The Sims (the original Sims), everyone fell in love with Mrs. White.

Nice to meet you, Kyle!

Addicted to The Sims since 2000.
#6 Old 10th Aug 2013 at 8:09 PM
Quote: Originally posted by Vampire_aninyosaloh
Hello Kyle! Welcome to MTS! I hope you have a nice stay
Thank you and I will enjoy my stay.
#7 Old 10th Aug 2013 at 8:10 PM
Quote: Originally posted by daniandan
Hey there Kyle, welcome to Mod The Sims. I hope you enjoy your stay
Thank you and I'm sure I will enjoy my stay.